For historical purposes, an event page cannot be deleted permanently on Ticketbud. However, you can use the archive feature to disable and cancel an event.
Delete/Archive an Event
- To get started, sign up or log in to Ticketbud and create an event.
- Navigate your Account Dashboard, and click on the Archive button under the event you wish to delete.
- Archiving your event will halt tickets sales. This event will now appear in the Archived tab of your account dashboard. It can be restored at any time from the archived section.
You can always unarchive your event by going to your archived events and click unarchive.
If you have any additional questions, feel free to email us at firstname.lastname@example.org.